I was nominated for the Liebster Award which is very flattering! In order to potentially accept this award, you must answer this list of questions:

1. What’s your favorite thing to wear?

Comfortable skinny jeans and a t-shirt

2.What’s your favorite holiday?

Christmas

3. What’s your guilty pleasure?

Fried okra

4. Veggies or fruits?

Fruit, unless it’s fried okra

5. If you could pack a suitcase to anywhere right now, what would you pack and where would you go?

I would pack 2 simple outfits and a bathing suit and go anywhere with beautiful water like Maldives or Tahiti.

6. Have you ever lived in another country? Where and for how long?

No, but I visited Germany for 3 weeks….it was beautiful, but I hated it.

7. What are your 5 must-have foods?

Peanut Butter, Bread, Fried Okra, Salad, and Bacon

8. What is one of your biggest regrets?

my lack of confidence and my concern for what other people think, especially when I was still in school

9. What do you want your legacy to be?

I would like to be remembered as a kind person who was generous with both my time and money.

10. What is your dream job?

I always wanted to stay home with my children when I had them and that is what I now do, so I have my dream job.

11. Would you rather live on the beach or in the mountains?

I’d live in the mountains, but I’d rather visit the beach.

